TOP 5 HOT KOREAN ACTORS 2014 (by sia)

5.Yoon shi yoon

flower-yoon-shi-yoon-wisdom-tooth

 

 

You may know him in death bell 2 or a cast from barefoot friends and other k-dramas. I mean with his baby face look believe it or not his 27 years old ! I pick him as number 5 

4. Kim Soo Hyun 

0featcki-600x347

 

From the drama dream high(2011) till you who came from the star(2014) this cutie right here still in my heart:D as actor who wouldn’t be in love with his innocent face ! Totally 4

3. Kim Woo Bin

13a20fc7de9d771d5315c82e0728d7a1

 

Attractive face with intense eye, sexy lip, beautiful eyebrows. WOW this actor and model is known to be sweet in the inside and down to earth boy even with those cool face! Popular with the heirs (2013) and school 2013 woobin oppa~  ㅋㅋ top 3 including him? Definitely 

2. Ahn Jae Hyun  

4

 

Almost first place! But let start with runner up ! This model and actor born in 1987 with a face of a high school student is OFF DA HOOK. With his drama in 2014 starting two in you who came from the star and you are all surrounded is the next big thing making him more knowable with his first experience being a MC on Mcountdown with model mv. Golden year of him has just started ! Fact : his almost stress when he sign up on model agency and being rejected because they believe that he is 17 years old.(predebut) 

1. Lee Jong Suk 

Lee-Jong-Suk-Ceci-Magazine-May-Issue-‘14-c

 

Finally ! Last but not least the first place goes to…. LEE JONG SUK ! 축하해 오빠 ! Position of actor model and ulzzang multi-talent guy my favorite♡ born 1989 here. His tall body, a mix of sexy and cute face, his charm is out of limit!!! TOTALLY 1ST PLACE. Model actor is in 2014 my top 3 until this dude wow known in drama i hear your voice (2013) school 2013 and his new drama in 2014 doctor stranger those are the one of the top rated drama in South Korea. I just love this guy !

Thats all guys my top 5!my opinion . Sorry if you guys didnt agree my top 5 ! Again,this is my opinion . Thank you for appreciate me!have a good amazing day!

안녕~ 

 

Leave a comment